Committee members

Currently (Q4 2018) PKN IAH has a total of 43 members. The members of IAH are mainly representatives of Polish science from various academic centers in the country.

Most members have an individual membership. The only institution supporting IAH activity in Poland that pays institutional membership is the Polish Geological Institute – National Research Institute.

Among the members of PKN IAH there are also three honorary members: prof. Jan Dowgiałło, prof. dr hab. Stanisław Staśko and dr hab. prof. UŚ Andrzej Witkowski.